Member Login

Call the Business Hotline 13 26 96

Illawarra Business Chamber welcomes new Board Director

Release Date: 29/11/2012

The Illawarra Business Chamber welcomes the appointment of a new Board Director, Amy Harper from Kells, who was elected yesterday to the IBC Board. The results of the Half Board election were announced last night at the IBC Annual General Meeting.

Amy Harper joins Michael Bassingthwaighte, Deborah De Santis and Dianne Murray who were also re-elected onto the IBC Board. The new and returning Board members make up 4 of the total 12 Board members, who represent business leaders from across the Illawarra.

The President of the Illawarra Business Chamber, Sue Baker-Finch expressed thanks to former Board member Mark Wilson from Wisdom Advertising and Design. “Mark has been an asset to the IBC, we thank him for his commitment and contribution to our work”

“I extend a warm welcome to our new and returning Board Directors, and look forward to working with you to deliver a great range of services, events and IBC led policy and advocacy initiatives over 2013”

Leave message Subscribe

 Security code