Member Login

Call the Business Hotline 13 26 96

2014 Illawarra Business Award Winners


2014 Winners

The Illawarra Business Chamber congratulates all the winners of the 2014 Momentum Energy Illawarra Business Awards. The 2014 Momentum Energy Illawarra Business Awards was a truly regional celebration of business with seven of the sixteen winners based outside Wollongong LGA.
The winners of the 2014 Momentum Energy Illawarra Business Awards are:

Excellence in Business presented by Momentum Energy
RMB Lawyers
Highly Commended: IRT Group

Excellence in Small Business presented by Commonwealth Bank
Fibre Optics Design and Construct
Highly Commended:Boab Boats
Business Leader presented by Peoplecare
Debra Tozer - CareSouth
Young Business Executive presented by IMB
Toby Dawson,  Cancer Council NSW
Highly Commended: Eleanor Hayman,  Illawarra Flame Tree Coaching and Development
Young Entrepreneur presented by BlueScope
Paul Sassall, Nowra Farmers Market
Excellence in Business Ethics presented by Illawarra Mercury
G.J. Gardner Homes, Shoalhaven
Employer of Choice presented by Randstad
Greenacres Disability Services
Excellence in Innovation presented by Wollongong City Council
Highly Commended: Droppoint Australia
Excellence in Workplace Health & Safety presented by Greencap NAA
Greenacres Disability Services

Excellence in Sustainability presented by TAFE Illawarra
Highly Commended: Wollongong Golf Club
Excellence in Export presented by University of Wollongong
Cherub Rubs
Local Chamber of Commerce presented by Shellharbour City Council
Corrimal Chamber of Commerce
Excellence in Age-Friendly Business presented by IRT Foundation

Highlands Drive Safe
Excellence in Customer Service presented by Westpac
Joint winners:
Cram Foundation
Pillar Administration

Outstanding New Illawarra Business presented by Illawarra Credit Union
Andrew Webb Family & Business Accounting