Member Login




Call the Business Hotline 13 26 96

 


Bob Hawes
Chief Executive Officer

Bob-Hawes-pic-(1).jpg

bob.hawes@nswbc.com.au
Ph: 4969 9600
 

Anita Hugo
Policy & Public Affairs Manager 




anita.hugo@nswbc.com.au 
Ph: 4969 9694
 

Erin Marney
Operations Manager


1111-298-180-copy.jpg

erin.marney@nswbc.com.au
Ph: 4969 9697


Anne-Marie Tynan
Events & Marketing Coordinator


1111-402-0099-enhanced.jpg

anne-marie.tynan@nswbc.com.au
Ph: 4969 9687


Nicola Read-Jones
Member Liaison Officer


1111-298-183-copy.jpg


nicola.read-jones@nswbc.com.au
Ph: 4969 9652 or 0408 633 813

Jon Novoselac
Member Liaison & Communications Officer

1111-277-0051.jpg


jon.novoselac@nswbc.com.au
Ph: 4969 9619 or 0408 687 844


Sue Elvers
Member Officer




sue.elvers@nswbc.com.au
Ph: 4969 9651

 


Katherine Murphy
Member Officer



katherine.murphy@nswbc.com.au
Ph: 4969 9618
Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday
 

Lisa Oldham
Administrative Assistant


lisa.oldham@nswbc.com.au
Ph: 4969 9626
Monday - Thursday


Carla Hiles
Receptionist

1111-332-006-enhanced-(1).jpg


info@hunterbusinesschamber.com.au
Ph: 4969 9600 

 


Duncan Burck
LCC Relationship Manager - Hunter Region


duncan.burck@nswbc.com.au
Ph: 0417 312 768
 

 
 

Terms and Conditions  |   Privacy  |  Contact  |  Site map