Member Login




Call the Business Hotline 13 26 96

 

Bob Hawes
Chief Executive Officer

Bob-Hawes-pic-(1).jpg

bob.hawes@nswbc.com.au
Ph: 4969 9600
 
Brad Rogers
Commercial Manager




brad.rogers@nswbc.com.au
Ph: 4969 9618
 
Maddy Koosmen
Events & Marketing Coordinator



maddy.koosmen@nswbc.com.au
Ph: 4969 9687

Amy de Lore
Policy & Public Affairs Manager 


















 

Anthony Pollock
Business Solutions Executive





anthony.pollock@nswbc.com.au
Ph: 4969 9652 or 0408 633 813

 
Jon Novoselac
Business Development Manager
Hunter First and Sponsorships

1111-277-0051.jpg


jon.novoselac@nswbc.com.au 
Ph: 4969 9619 or 0408 687 844

 
Sue Elvers
Adminstration Assistant




sue.elvers@nswbc.com.au
Ph: 4969 9600

 


 

 

 

 

 

Terms and Conditions  |   Privacy  |  Contact  |  Site map